Museum of Computer Adventure Game History
Advanced Search  
Home > Collections > Books > Other Gamebook Series > Quest (US Fabled Lands) > Quest #1: The War-Torn Kingdom
Add a comment
case top
quest1 quest1-back quest1-map1 fabled1-map2 fabled1-map3
frame top
Only the first 2 book in the Fabled Lands series were released in the US. Also, they each included a pair of dice unlike their UK counterparts. Otherwise the books appear to be identical.
frame bottom